Once posted, you can edit or delete a bulletin at any point by clicking on the three dots on the far right, giving you the option to unpin, edit or delete:

To edit a bulletin, select 'edit bulletin' – you can then update any of the bulletin settings in the same way as you did when the bulletin was created. Click 'update bulletin':

Did this answer your question?