Via the ‘cloak’ button, the identity of the person dropping an idea can be easily hidden. Cloaked ideas perform in exactly the same way as uncloaked ideas, and allow for all the same interactions and collaboration. The only difference is that it’s not possible to see who dropped the idea. To cloak an idea, just hit the ‘Cloak’ button when you drop an idea:

When an idea has been cloaked, it appeared as cloaked idea card in the feed:

At any time, if someone decides that they would like to reveal their identity, they can click the ‘Uncloak’ button by clicking on the three dots on the bottom right, where a drop down appears and the option to 'Uncloak':

Did this answer your question?